Read Review From Our Patients On Google!

I have been seeing Dr Croxton for almost 30 years. Always professional service from everyone. Front office staff, dental hygienist, and dentists are all focused on patient care. Latest technology is always embraced and utilized. Great dental office. Would not consider any other option!

David Fox
10 months ago

My daughter and I have been patients of West Cobb Dental since 2012. The doctor's and their staff are kind. I always feel welcome. Corolla was my daughter's hygienist and my Daughter was put at ease and felt well taken care of by her. My Daughter was not looking forward to going to have her cleaning done but in the care of Corolla...she was calm and was excited to... read more

Sandra Ramson
9 months ago

Best dentist! The doctors we have seen here are amazing-and they all seem to genuinely care about my family as people. The best part about this office is that the dental work is always on point and to the patient’s satisfaction and that you can trust that your doctor is recommending what will actually benefit you. I like having a dentist that I can trust. If you do too, look... read more

jessica Illes
1 year ago

I had a wonderful experience at West Cobb Dental Designs, as always. The staff is friendly and professional and I particularly love my dentist Dr. Pascaner and her assistants Linda and Nicole. She has transformed my smile and I get constant compliments on the beauty of my teeth! 😄

Olivia Boger
3 months ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Croxton's for nearly 30 years. He is an amazingly caring dentist who has a great bedside manner and outstanding skills. His dental hygienists are all first rate as well as his office staff. I have nothing but praise for his operation. When my grown children moved away, they both lamented they could no longer come to Dr. Croxton's office because they live too far!

Rosario Gerhardt
4 months ago

Always great caring personalized service! Hygienist Felicia was incredibly nice, professional, and did a great job and gave me a lot of additional info for me to care for my teeth :-)!

Tom Campbell
3 months ago

I have e been going to West Cobb Dental Designs for 14 years. The staff is very knowledgeable and capable. Dr. Croxton has been keeping me and my family healthy for years. When we heard they Re-opened we rushed in for cleaning and check up. We were confident they would take the necessary steps to keep us safe and we were right.

Danya Carter
4 months ago

My first time at this practice and I was impressed. They are taking the Covid precautions seriously which made me really comfortable. My nurse was so personable, funny, and sweet. I never leave reviews but I really wanted people to know if you are looking for a dentist office where you leave feeling great- make an appointment! They won’t disappoint 🙂

Charity Obioma
2 months ago

Professional, friendly, competent, caring, and a very clean environment describe this practice. Appointments begin on time as scheduled. West Cobb Dental demonstrates the very best in every area of dental care! I'm happy to be one of their patients.

Alexa North
1 month ago

Very good experience. Went for wisdom tooth removal and I did not feel a thing. Even the shots were painless and I did not even need painkillers after the procedure. Minor discomfort. Been 2days and scheduling additional work. Was stressing out about it but it was a surprise. And this is from someone who does not like dentists.

Anthony Awon
2 months ago

I have been a patient of West Cobb Dental Design for almost five years now. Every time I go there I am treated warmly and kindly! Everyone there is so professional and knowledgeable concerning their specific function and duty within the office as has been my experience dealing with them! Doctor William Bumgarner is the main reason I have made West Cobb Dental Design my permanent dental provider though! Not... read more

Willard Scissum
10 months ago

Always a good experience. Extra clean and modern office. Following CDC guidelines closely as far as I can tell.

Bob Forman
2 months ago

I have been with this practice for more than three decades. Dr. Croxton is a wonderful dentist. His staff are also great. I don"t mind getting my teeth cleaned. Going to the dentist is like checking in with family.

David Rodway
11 months ago

This practice and staff are just AMAZING!

We are brand new to the practice, but wish I would have been coming all along. The staff, Lauren-my new dental hygienist- and the doctors have been so kind, helpful and just all around great.

So glad to now have West Cobb Dental as the new Dental practice for my family!

Angela Cannon
3 months ago

So good to get teeth cleaned, Dental hygienist Corolla is always very professional, kind & we enjoyed some great laughter. Thanks for an excellent appointment. Love West Cobb Dental Designs!! Mariea Brown

Michael Brown
4 months ago

ALWAYS an awesome experience at West Cobb Dental. I have a long standing relationship with Dr. Vaugh as well as Linda at the front desk. Kendra does an excellent job and everyone is professional, friendly and fun to be around.

Missie Medley
1 year ago

I have been highly satisfied with Dr Croxton and his associates since 2017. Polite, calm, thoughtful group of people!!

John McAllister
1 year ago

I’ve been going here faithfully for 6 years. I genuinely look forward to going. I love the service and the feel of this establishment. I highly recommend not only the medical professionals but their administrative staff is absolutely wonderful.

Leon Taylor
3 weeks ago

My first visit to this office. Great service, great smiles and a very thorough exam. I will be bringing the whole family back... Thanks!

dedric jackson
1 year ago

Best dentist! This dentist office is a small practice that doesn’t fall into the corporate category! The doctors we have seen here are amazing-and they all seem to genuinely care about my family as people. The best part about this office is that the dental work is always on point and to the patient’s satisfaction and that you can trust that your doctor is recommending what will actually benefit you.... read more

jessica Illes
1 year ago

I've been going to Dr. Pascaner since I was 3 or 4 years old (almost 30 now!). Same office and same great, friendly staff. I've had dozens of cleanings, veneer work, fillings, wisdom teeth removal... countless procedures done at this dental group. I've been to other dentists over the years due to moves and no one can compare to the service we receive here. Lovely office and a lovely... read more

Abby Richie
8 months ago

I have been a patient of this practice for a long time, and I have felt that my teeth have been very well served in that time, as a result of the care they received at WCDD and my own efforts. Dr. Croxton is personable and careful, as I learned especially with two crowns, and my latest hygienist, Jess, could not have been more painstaking and determined in scouring out... read more

Laura Dabundo
1 year ago

The dental hygienist did an excellent job of making sure that I was comfortable, taking x'-rays, and cleaning my teeth in a safe environment.

Christopher Lund
1 month ago

West Cobb Dental does a fantastic job with my dental care! I really look forward to getting my teeth cleaned with them!

Mike Pannullo
1 year ago

ALWAYS an awesome experience at West Cobb Dental. I have a long standing relationship with Dr. Vaughan as well as Linda at the front desk. Kendra does an excellent job and everyone is professional, friendly and fun to be around.

Missie Medley
1 year ago

Love love love it here!! I have referred my whole family and anyone that says they need a dental appointment! Dr. Croxton is always on point and quick but thorough. Katie the hygienist is the best also!! Anyone looking to establish a dental home, this is it!!

Alicia Miller
1 year ago

Always a great experience to visit West Cobb Dental designs. The dentists and they staff are all awesome. Been there for many years!

Rositha Blake
10 months ago

My wife and I have been driving from Woodstock for about 30 years to this practice. We probably pass at least 20 dental offices on our way here. Dr. Croxton and his staff are simply AWESOME !! Customer service and family/ professional atmosphere at this office needs to be the model for how a business is supposed to be operated !!

Bert McMillan
10 months ago

It’s not like I love going to the dentist, but if I have to go I want to be at Wast Cobb Dental. The staff is patient, and understanding. I always feel well taken care of.

Christine Kenda
3 months ago

My family and I have been going to Weat Cobb Dental for years now. They are the best! Dr. Pascaner is great and the staff is outstanding! Top notch customer service. They definitely know how to make you feel appreciated.

I Burton
9 months ago

All precautions were taken to ensure safety from staying in my car until called, hand sanitizer required, temperature check & process change for teeth cleaning. Great experience!

Susan
2 months ago

I have been going to west cobb dental for years and i leave happy every time! I had a new dental hygienist today, Jess, and she was very accommodating!

Christina Page
1 year ago

I love West Cobb Dental Designs! Dr. Croxton has done a crown for me on a back molar and a bond on my front tooth. Both look amazing!

Marta Weber
2 months ago

Best dentist! This dentist office is a small practice that doesn’t fall into the corporate category! The doctors we have seen here are amazing-and they all seem to genuinely care about my family as people. The best part about this office is that the dental work is always on point and to the patient’s satisfaction and that you can trust that your doctor is recommending what will actually benefit you.... read more

jessica Illes
1 year ago

I’ve been coming to this practice ever since the beginning, more than 25 years. The care and professional dedication they have shown me over the years is second to none. Twice, due to insurance changes, I’ve had to use a different practice. Regretted it both times and was extremely happy to “ come home”. Would recommend this dental office to ANYONE who appreciates care that goes above and beyond!

Mark Preetorius
6 months ago

Always Satisfied! I have been going to this office for several years. I am always happy with the services I receive with my hygienist and my dentist. Thanks for being there!

Cheryl C
4 months ago

Professional, quick, and very friendly. I’ve had 2 extractions and both were easy and done well.

Matt Farrell
11 months ago

West Cobb Dental Designs has an amazing staff and always makes me feel comfortable and welcomed. By far the best dental office I have been to.

Katherine Schultz
9 months ago

Excellent care, all treatments are clearly explained and you feel they care about how you are during procedures. All the staff are wonderful.

Lynn Ross
8 months ago

Visiting West Cobb Dental is always satisfying and pleasant. My hygienist is gentle and caring as well as highly skilled. I trust my doctor to provide an accurate diagnosis and protect my dental health. The front office is always friendly and ready to help.

l ingram
1 month ago

Comfortable and attractive waiting room, friendly and helpful staff on the phone and in person, thorough and knowledgeable hygienist and dentist. Everyone here was kind and made going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Michelle Lindsey
1 year ago

Dr Croxton is a great dentist and very friendly person. All the hygienists or knowledgeable and personable and the receptionist or so nice. They will work with you on scheduling and insurance to accommodate your needs. I've been going here for years and even after moving to Charleston I still come back twice a year for cleaning and check up. Dr. Croxton is the best dentist around.

Matt Cannon
10 months ago

Very nice and friendly staff and atmosphere. Dr. Croxton is very professional, straight forward and nice. Will be making this my permanent dentist practice.

ds1274 .
8 months ago

Great dentist! Coming for 15 years and have seen most everyone here! Even when I was sick they sent me a card!

Sabina Vidakovic
1 year ago

My husband and I went for our first appointment today, it was great! Lauren did my teeth and did a wonderful job! Everyone was so nice, informative and helpful! Dr. David was wonderful! We already have our next appointment scheduled. 🙂

Amelia Scharafanow
1 year ago

Dr. Beth (Pascaner), is the dentist that everyone should see. She is compassionate, caring, knows current dentistry procedures, and does everything possible to make a patient feel at ease. I’ve been seeing Dr. Beth for over 10+ years and my teeth and smile have never been more beautiful. I now live 6 hours away but it’s worth the drive. Her support staff is equally amazing. Linda Hamm, Dr Beths right... read more

Charlie Sid Roberts
11 months ago

I have always had a great experience at West Cobb Dental Designs. Dr. Croxton is great, very happy spirit. Lauren is number 1 in my book. Office staff has always been pleasant helpful.

Antoinette Wilkins
1 month ago

Very competent dentists. This is a great office.

rebecca rojas
1 year ago

Love love love it here!! I have referred my whole family and anyone that says they need a dental appointment! Dr. Croxton is always on point and quick but thorough. Katie the hygienist is the best also!! Anyone looking to establish a dental home, this is it!!

Alicia Miller
1 year ago

Dr. Croxton and his staff are great! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Edward Curlee
1 year ago

Always professional, always considerate and always a great job. Wouldn't go any where else. Love Dr. Dave and his staff. Along time happy patient.

cyri boyd
11 months ago

Every single time I visited West Cobb Design, I am greeted with a sincere smile & welcome, I am treated with the utmost importance and care, and they have me in/out in a very timely manner. I would recommend WCD to anyone who's looking for a dental experience!

Sincere Kelly
1 month ago

My husband and I went for our first appointment today, it was great! Lauren did my teeth and did a wonderful job! Everyone was so nice, informative and helpful! Dr. David was wonderful! We already have our next appointment scheduled. 🙂

Amelia Scharafanow
1 year ago

I had to have an emergency tooth pulled. Cracked molar and abscess. I was in extreme pain. Dr Croxton’s staff got me in quickly. The procedure was done right there. Two days later I am pain free. The doctor and staff did everything they could to solve my problem!! I am very impressed. Highly recommend this dental office.

George Holland
1 year ago

The office is run very efficiently. Little or no wait. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Love the early appointments.

Stacey Blakely
11 months ago

First time I have visited since the pandemic. Very well organized and new guidelines implemented. Same great care and service as always. Made sure I understood everything and that I had everything I needed. I highly recommend Dr. Croxton and West Cobb Dental Designs!

Michael Reece
2 months ago

Very professional and no nonsense, I left feeling confident that I was in the right place.

Bob Meier
7 months ago

All the employees are friendly and efficient. Always pleased with with work I have done here

Valerie Mann
3 weeks ago

The most wonderful dentist experience! I’ve always had a fear of visiting the dentist, but when a toothache became unbearable, I knew I had to find one and go. I saw great reviews of West Cobb Dental and am so glad I went. Hannah was so helpful in setting up my appointment, and I really loved both the dental hygienist and dentist who created my treatment plan. I’m actually not... read more

Haley Alexander
3 months ago