Read Review From Our Patients On Google!

Excellent teeth cleaning experience. Very caring staff. I love Linda on the front desk and our dentist and hygienist, Corolla was fantastic. Always a great experience! Highly recommend.

Mary Jenkins
1 month ago

This practice and staff are just AMAZING!
We are brand new to the practice, but wish I would have been coming all along. The staff, Lauren-my new dental hygienist- and the doctors have been so kind, helpful and just all around great.
So glad to now have West Cobb Dental as the new Dental practice for my family!

Angela Cannon
1 year ago

Professional, quick, and very friendly. I’ve had 2 extractions and both were easy and done well.

Matt Farrell
2 years ago

I’ve been a patient here all my life. Great doctors and staff that have been there longer than me! Absolutely love coming to this office, they always have a smiling face and love to make me look and feel my best...even behind a mask!

Carley Pilgrim
5 months ago

I have been seeing Dr Croxton for almost 30 years. Always professional service from everyone. Front office staff, dental hygienist, and dentists are all focused on patient care. Latest technology is always embraced and utilized. Great dental office. Would not consider any other option!

David Fox
1 year ago

Professional, friendly, competent, caring, and a very clean environment describe this practice. Appointments begin on time as scheduled. West Cobb Dental demonstrates the very best in every area of dental care! I'm happy to be one of their patients.

Alexa North
1 year ago

Everyone was curtious and did a good job . I didn't have to wait for long to get my cleaning and it was good to see everyone again. I would recommend your services to anyone.

stewart boleman
8 months ago

Love love love it here!! I have referred my whole family and anyone that says they need a dental appointment! Dr. Croxton is always on point and quick but thorough. Katie the hygienist is the best also!! Anyone looking to establish a dental home, this is it!!

Alicia Miller
2 years ago

So good to get teeth cleaned, Dental hygienist Corolla is always very professional, kind & we enjoyed some great laughter. Thanks for an excellent appointment. Love West Cobb Dental Designs!! Mariea Brown

Michael Brown
1 year ago

Great staff- including front desk , hygienists and assistants- …. minimal wait times due to realistic scheduling, and Dr. Croxton is a wonderful dentist with a fantastic chair-side manner.. Highly recommend this practice!!

Rotor Head
2 months ago

All precautions were taken to ensure safety from staying in my car until called, hand sanitizer required, temperature check & process change for teeth cleaning. Great experience!

Susan
1 year ago

Always great caring and personal service. The whole team are incredibly nice. I cracked a tooth just before Christmas and despite having 14 emergencies - like mine - they got me in and fixed my 2 cavities. A reminder to please floss :-)! Definitely recommend them - my wife and I have been with them 10 years!!

Tom Campbell
9 months ago

Always a great experience to visit West Cobb Dental designs. The dentists and they staff are all awesome. Been there for many years!

Rositha Blake
1 year ago

I have been going to west cobb dental for years and i leave happy every time! I had a new dental hygienist today, Jess, and she was very accommodating!

Christina Page
2 years ago

My wife and I have been driving from Woodstock for about 30 years to this practice. We probably pass at least 20 dental offices on our way here. Dr. Croxton and his staff are simply AWESOME !! Customer service and family/ professional atmosphere at this office needs to be the model for how a business is supposed to be operated !!

Bert McMillan
1 year ago

I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and was nervous about going. I was referred to this office by a friend and he was right! The team was very welcoming, made me feel very comfortable. Lauren was an excellent hygienist and walked me through everything going on. Dr. Harvey was great too and made me feel very confident in the care I was getting! Overall a fantastic experience 10/10... read more

Douglas Legg
2 months ago

Best dentist! This dentist office is a small practice that doesn’t fall into the corporate category! The doctors we have seen here are amazing-and they all seem to genuinely care about my family as people. The best part about this office is that the dental work is always on point and to the patient’s satisfaction and that you can trust that your doctor is recommending what will actually benefit you.... read more

jessica Illes
2 years ago

Dr. Beth (Pascaner), is the dentist that everyone should see. She is compassionate, caring, knows current dentistry procedures, and does everything possible to make a patient feel at ease. I’ve been seeing Dr. Beth for over 10+ years and my teeth and smile have never been more beautiful. I now live 6 hours away but it’s worth the drive. Her support staff is equally amazing. Linda Hamm, Dr Beths right... read more

Charlie Sid Roberts
2 years ago

Always Satisfied! I have been going to this office for several years. I am always happy with the services I receive with my hygienist and my dentist. Thanks for being there!

Cheryl C
1 year ago

My daughter and I have been patients of West Cobb Dental since 2012. The doctor's and their staff are kind. I always feel welcome. Corolla was my daughter's hygienist and my Daughter was put at ease and felt well taken care of by her. My Daughter was not looking forward to going to have her cleaning done but in the care of Corolla...she was calm and was excited to... read more

Sandra Ramson
1 year ago

I had to have an emergency tooth pulled. Cracked molar and abscess. I was in extreme pain. Dr Croxton’s staff got me in quickly. The procedure was done right there. Two days later I am pain free. The doctor and staff did everything they could to solve my problem!! I am very impressed. Highly recommend this dental office.

George Holland
2 years ago

The most wonderful dentist experience! I’ve always had a fear of visiting the dentist, but when a toothache became unbearable, I knew I had to find one and go. I saw great reviews of West Cobb Dental and am so glad I went. Hannah was so helpful in setting up my appointment, and I really loved both the dental hygienist and dentist who created my treatment plan. I’m actually not... read more

Haley Alexander
1 year ago

I have e been going to West Cobb Dental Designs for 14 years. The staff is very knowledgeable and capable. Dr. Croxton has been keeping me and my family healthy for years. When we heard they Re-opened we rushed in for cleaning and check up. We were confident they would take the necessary steps to keep us safe and we were right.

Danya Carter
1 year ago

As always I treated with respect and kindness. The office is always clean and the people are knowledgeable about their work and fun to be with. If you are looking for a Dentist I know you would be happy in this practice!!

Penny Shreffler
11 months ago

This office was absolutely amazing! I had an unfinished root canal that started hurting me a couple of days ago. Most of the dental offices in the surrounding areas were closed for the holidays. I called WCDD and explained my situation. I was told to come in once I completed the new patient intake form online and my Covid Survey. As soon as I got there,
I was only waiting...
read more

Magen Simmons
9 months ago

My husband and I went for our first appointment today, it was great! Lauren did my teeth and did a wonderful job! Everyone was so nice, informative and helpful! Dr. David was wonderful! We already have our next appointment scheduled. 🙂

Amelia Scharafanow
2 years ago

Best dentist! This dentist office is a small practice that doesn’t fall into the corporate category! The doctors we have seen here are amazing-and they all seem to genuinely care about my family as people. The best part about this office is that the dental work is always on point and to the patient’s satisfaction and that you can trust that your doctor is recommending what will actually benefit you.... read more

jessica Illes
2 years ago

I have been with West Cobb Dental for probably 8 or so years now. Dr. Bumgarner is wonderful and a true Southern gentleman. All of the staff are always friendly and determined to make the experience pleasant. I will not be going anywhere else.

Anna Campbell
7 months ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Croxton's for nearly 30 years. He is an amazingly caring dentist who has a great bedside manner and outstanding skills. His dental hygienists are all first rate as well as his office staff. I have nothing but praise for his operation. When my grown children moved away, they both lamented they could no longer come to Dr. Croxton's office because they live too far!

Rosario Gerhardt
1 year ago

Always a good experience. Extra clean and modern office. Following CDC guidelines closely as far as I can tell. Friendly and helpful staff. Never had a problem with them recommending work that was not necessary.

Bob Forman
2 months ago

So impressed with Dr. Croxton and his team. He spent a lot of time explaining the procedure which I really appreciated. Looking forward to future visits.

Linda Voyles
5 months ago

The office is run very efficiently. Little or no wait. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Love the early appointments.

Stacey Blakely
1 year ago

Dr. Croxton and everyone at West Cobb dental are awesome. They have a great (and friendly)customer service. 100% recommended.

Ivette Garrett
9 months ago

I've been going to West Cobb Dental for approximately 10 yrs, It has always been a pleasure to visit. Staff is personable and professional all the time. Dentists are always up to date on state of the art procedures.

Rhonda Mathieu
1 year ago

I have always had a great experience at West Cobb Dental Designs. Dr. Croxton is great, very happy spirit. Lauren is number 1 in my book. Office staff has always been pleasant helpful.

Antoinette Wilkins
1 year ago

All the employees are friendly and efficient. Always pleased with work I have done here

Valerie Mann
7 months ago

I have been a patient of West Cobb Dental Design for almost five years now. Every time I go there I am treated warmly and kindly! Everyone there is so professional and knowledgeable concerning their specific function and duty within the office as has been my experience dealing with them! Doctor William Bumgarner is the main reason I have made West Cobb Dental Design my permanent dental provider though! Not... read more

Willard Scissum
1 year ago

My first time at this practice and I was impressed. They are taking the Covid precautions seriously which made me really comfortable. My nurse was so personable, funny, and sweet. I never leave reviews but I really wanted people to know if you are looking for a dentist office where you leave feeling great- make an appointment! They won’t disappoint 🙂

Charity Obioma
1 year ago

I’ve been coming to this practice ever since the beginning, more than 25 years. The care and professional dedication they have shown me over the years is second to none. Twice, due to insurance changes, I’ve had to use a different practice. Regretted it both times and was extremely happy to “ come home”. Would recommend this dental office to ANYONE who appreciates care that goes above and beyond!

Mark Preetorius
1 year ago

I have been highly satisfied with Dr Croxton and his associates since 2017. Polite, calm, thoughtful group of people!!

John McAllister
2 years ago

We get consistently great care at West Cobb Dental. The staff is friendly and prompt. Dr. Bumgarner is the best!

Kathryn Ballard
1 year ago

I had a wonderful experience at West Cobb Dental Designs, as always. The staff is friendly and professional and I particularly love my dentist Dr. Pascaner and her assistants Linda and Nicole. She has transformed my smile and I get constant compliments on the beauty of my teeth! 😄 Thank you Dr. Pascaner!

Olivia Boger
3 months ago

I have been a patient of this practice for a long time, and I have felt that my teeth have been very well served in that time, as a result of the care they received at WCDD and my own efforts. Dr. Croxton is personable and careful, as I learned especially with two crowns, and my latest hygienist, Jess, could not have been more painstaking and determined in scouring out... read more

Laura Dabundo
2 years ago

The dental hygienist did an excellent job of making sure that I was comfortable, taking x'-rays, and cleaning my teeth in a safe environment.

Christopher Lund
1 year ago

This year I changed dentists from a practice I had visited for many years, which made me nervous initially. After a very thorough exam, which I then discovered I had never had, Dr. Croxton and team discovered an issue with a tooth. This allowed us to work out a plan preventing a major problem in the future! After researching pricing for a couple of procedures I am facing,... read more

Kelley Lenahan
2 months ago

I always enjoy going to this office. Having been a patient here for many years, I can truly say everyone is very nice and helpful! I have never had to wait very long for any type of appointment that I might have. The dentists are great and always offer helpful tips!

Gayann Forman
8 months ago

Always a good experience. Extra clean and modern office. Following CDC guidelines closely as far as I can tell.

Bob Forman
1 year ago

The best! For someone who really dislikes the dentist it’s actually an extremely pleasant experience! The staff is great!

sales sales
11 months ago

Wow- the staff and team at West Cobb Dental Designs are simply amazing. I had a dental emergency and they were able to get me in immediately. The kindness and professionalism they always exhibit makes me so happy to have found this dental practice. We have been going here about a year at the point- they are always helpful and friendly.

Angela Cannon
8 months ago

I want to thank the staff at West Cobb Dental Designs for there professional attentive care and Dr. Croxton for performing magic and giving me back my smile... a special thanks to dental assistant Sarah for going above and beyond to help me through the process and making me feel at ease.

Griselda Martinez
6 months ago

West Cobb Dental Designs is amazing! I was able to quickly get an appointment, and all of the staff members were very welcoming and friendly!

Stacy Bailey
3 months ago

First time I have visited since the pandemic. Very well organized and new guidelines implemented. Same great care and service as always. Made sure I understood everything and that I had everything I needed. I highly recommend Dr. Croxton and West Cobb Dental Designs!

Michael Reece
1 year ago

Do you love your dentist? After 25 + years I am still completely satisfied and enamored with Dr. Beth Pascaner. The great care and sincere concern she has shown for both my daughter and me is truly amazing. I highly recommend both Dr. Pascaner and West Cobb Dental Designs to anyone looking for a new dentist or needing to make a change!

Jan Becker
1 year ago

My hygienist was awesome! To be honest, I was excited to see Black female hygienists working there. The one that took care of me was awesome! She listened to my concerns and made sure that I had a great experience!!

El Boggie
3 months ago

Every single time I visited West Cobb Design, I am greeted with a sincere smile & welcome, I am treated with the utmost importance and care, and they have me in/out in a very timely manner. I would recommend WCD to anyone who's looking for a dental experience!

Sincere Kelly
1 year ago

Dr. Croxton and his staff are great! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Edward Curlee
2 years ago

Very competent dentists. This is a great office.

rebecca rojas
2 years ago

It’s not like I love going to the dentist, but if I have to go I want to be at Wast Cobb Dental. The staff is patient, and understanding. I always feel well taken care of.

Christine Kenda
1 year ago

Most thorough dental exam I have ever had. You can tell that Dr. Beth Pascaner and the team really enjoy caring for their patients and are invested in the overall health and wellness of those they serve.

Kesha Dinaro
6 months ago

Love love love it here!! I have referred my whole family and anyone that says they need a dental appointment! Dr. Croxton is always on point and quick but thorough. Katie the hygienist is the best also!! Anyone looking to establish a dental home, this is it!!

Alicia Miller
2 years ago

I had a wonderful experience. This was the fastest dentist appointment I have ever had in my life! Everyone was very kind and friendly. The dentist shared valuable knowledge that I will be using at home. Overall great office!

Karyn Eddy
8 months ago

West Cobb Dental Designs has an amazing staff and always makes me feel comfortable and welcomed. By far the best dental office I have been to.

Katherine Schultz
1 year ago

This is an awesome dental office. Everyone is super friendly and wants you to be as comfortable as possible. They truly care about the well being of their patients. I would highly recommend.

Karla Howe
6 months ago

Dr. PATSCANER is wonderful to work with.... she is always pleasant & positive.

Also used Dr. CROXTON for a dental emergency. He stayed late the day before Thanksgiving to help me.

Would highly recommend practice.... staff is always happy and easy to work with.

Alisha Warren
2 weeks ago

The team was OMG, they made you feel welcoming and their smiles are genuine. There was a nurse Mrs.Corall, whom was so fun, caring and explained the details to me.
Dr.Beth, awesome. I love this Dentist office.
😁

Lakesha Harris
1 year ago

I love West Cobb Dental Designs! Dr. Croxton has done a crown for me on a back molar and a bond on my front tooth. Both look amazing!

Marta Weber
1 year ago

I have been with this practice for more than three decades. Dr. Croxton is a wonderful dentist. His staff are also great. I don"t mind getting my teeth cleaned. Going to the dentist is like checking in with family.

David Rodway
1 year ago

Always great caring personalized service! Hygienist Felicia was incredibly nice, professional, and did a great job and gave me a lot of additional info for me to care for my teeth :-)!

Tom Campbell
1 year ago

Best dentist! The doctors we have seen here are amazing-and they all seem to genuinely care about my family as people. The best part about this office is that the dental work is always on point and to the patient’s satisfaction and that you can trust that your doctor is recommending what will actually benefit you. I like having a dentist that I can trust. If you do too, look... read more

jessica Illes
2 years ago

I really appreciate the way that my concerns are listened too and addressed. My comfort is very important to Dr. Pascaner and the staff that work in this office.

Robin Pierluisi
10 months ago

Excellent care, all treatments are clearly explained and you feel they care about how you are during procedures. All the staff are wonderful.

Lynn Ross
1 year ago

I had a wonderful experience at West Cobb Dental Designs, as always. The staff is friendly and professional and I particularly love my dentist Dr. Pascaner and her assistants Linda and Nicole. She has transformed my smile and I get constant compliments on the beauty of my teeth! 😄

Olivia Boger
1 year ago

Very nice and friendly staff and atmosphere. Dr. Croxton is very professional, straight forward and nice. Will be making this my permanent dentist practice.

ds1274 .
1 year ago

Always professional, always considerate and always a great job. Wouldn't go any where else. Love Dr. Dave and his staff. Along time happy patient.

cyri boyd
2 years ago

Very good experience. Went for wisdom tooth removal and I did not feel a thing. Even the shots were painless and I did not even need painkillers after the procedure. Minor discomfort. Been 2days and scheduling additional work. Was stressing out about it but it was a surprise. And this is from someone who does not like dentists.

Anthony Awon
1 year ago

I've been going to Dr. Pascaner since I was 3 or 4 years old (almost 30 now!). Same office and same great, friendly staff. I've had dozens of cleanings, veneer work, fillings, wisdom teeth removal... countless procedures done at this dental group. I've been to other dentists over the years due to moves and no one can compare to the service we receive here. Lovely office and a lovely... read more

Abby Richie
1 year ago

Great dentist! Coming for 15 years and have seen most everyone here! Even when I was sick they sent me a card!

Sabina Vidakovic
2 years ago

Dr Croxton is a great dentist and very friendly person. All the hygienists or knowledgeable and personable and the receptionist or so nice. They will work with you on scheduling and insurance to accommodate your needs. I've been going here for years and even after moving to Charleston I still come back twice a year for cleaning and check up. Dr. Croxton is the best dentist around.

Matt Cannon
1 year ago

ALWAYS an awesome experience at West Cobb Dental. I have a long standing relationship with Dr. Vaughan as well as Linda at the front desk. Kendra does an excellent job and everyone is professional, friendly and fun to be around.

Missie Medley
2 years ago

My first visit to this office. Great service, great smiles and a very thorough exam. I will be bringing the whole family back... Thanks!

dedric jackson
2 years ago

My family and I have been going to Weat Cobb Dental for years now. They are the best! Dr. Pascaner is great and the staff is outstanding! Top notch customer service. They definitely know how to make you feel appreciated.

I Burton
1 year ago

My husband and I went for our first appointment today, it was great! Lauren did my teeth and did a wonderful job! Everyone was so nice, informative and helpful! Dr. David was wonderful! We already have our next appointment scheduled. 🙂

Amelia Scharafanow
2 years ago

Visiting West Cobb Dental is always satisfying and pleasant. My hygienist is gentle and caring as well as highly skilled. I trust my doctor to provide an accurate diagnosis and protect my dental health. The front office is always friendly and ready to help.

l ingram
1 year ago

Absolutely love these people. Very friendly staff and are always on the ball. When the Dr speaks to his staff or his patients he does so with respect. Just phenomenal every time. Thanks as always folks.

Ray Neault
6 months ago

Excellent teeth cleaning experience. Very caring staff. I love Linda on the front desk and our dentist and hygienist. Always a great experience! Highly recommend.

Mary Jenkins
1 year ago

Dr Bath and all her staff are totally incredible. I highly recommend this office! Everyone in there from the front desk staff to the assistants to the doctor are amazingly efficient professional courteous, pleasant and smiling!

C. Scott
4 months ago

ALWAYS an awesome experience at West Cobb Dental. I have a long standing relationship with Dr. Vaugh as well as Linda at the front desk. Kendra does an excellent job and everyone is professional, friendly and fun to be around.

Missie Medley
2 years ago

Comfortable and attractive waiting room, friendly and helpful staff on the phone and in person, thorough and knowledgeable hygienist and dentist. Everyone here was kind and made going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Michelle Lindsey
2 years ago

Very professional and no nonsense, I left feeling confident that I was in the right place.

Bob Meier
1 year ago

Good Morning,

My name is Kim. My mom referred me to West Cobb Dental Designs as I needed a new dentist following a very bad experience with my wisdom tooth extraction a year ago. I have major anxiety and wicked fear of the dentist in any capacity. I was very nervous coming in, but the staff and Dr. Pascaner gave me the best care. Dr. Pascaner did not disregard my feelings,...
read more

The Nikster
8 months ago

I’ve been going here faithfully for 6 years. I genuinely look forward to going. I love the service and the feel of this establishment. I highly recommend not only the medical professionals but their administrative staff is absolutely wonderful.

Leon Taylor
1 year ago

All the employees are friendly and efficient. Always pleased with with work I have done here

Valerie Mann
1 year ago

West Cobb Dental does a fantastic job with my dental care! I really look forward to getting my teeth cleaned with them!

Mike Pannullo
2 years ago